Reputation management is key

A little inspiration for those wanting to go into the Public Relations field. I came across this web-site after being quite encouraged today in class when a possible marketing opportunity came up. Hope it can inspire all those who are aspiring Public Relations Practitioners, writers and so forth. I feel like I found a new passion today while discussing advertising ideas, and plans to promote products to college students. It’s crazy how it feels like the bulb finally comes on after answering so many questions from people asking “So, what do you wanna do with that (Degree)?”  You gotta love when those questions come, I don’t think I could feel any lower than when I reply back, “I’m not sure yet.”

Point intened, find something you can be passionate about, explore your endless options, and seek out those postions that may fit you best. One more thing, love what you do!

