The Intro…with love.

Being my first blog and first post I figured an intro about some of my interest was quite necessary with beginning the writer/reader relationship. I’m currently a college student in Lakeland, FL at Southeastern University, I Love Photography and exploring the world through the site of a lens, and telling stories with pictures, love creativeness, love art work, love painting, love music, Love Jesus Christ, love reading books written with a purpose, love reading the Bible, love playing basketball and working out/exercising, love people/friends/acquaintances, deep thinkers, creative people, love my family, love my girlfriend, love my dogs, love my camera (D3000), love fashion and style, love purpose, love dreams, love visions, love movies, LOVE LIFE. And I’m definitely looking forward to blogging with you, and experiencing the blogging world first hand. What I find disappointing is how long I have desired blogging and it took a class assignment to finally get me started, Thank you Ms. Nixon. ;)

“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.”                                                                        -Dr. Seuss

